The Silver Sword

× The 4 + 1 Offer ENDED at 23/10/2021 since there are no more available Vouchers!
Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or Rapid Test (48 hours) or PCR test (72 hours) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 5 to 11 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.
The Silver Sword
The Silver Sword

This trophy makes the mind more sharp and gives you the power to solve puzzles faster!

Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 3.38%

#   Full Name
1 Kalliopi Tzm Kalliopi Tzm
2 Νεφέλη Λύρα Νεφέλη Λύρα
3 Amfivolos Team Amfivolos Team
4 Nατάσα Κοκκίνου Nατάσα Κοκκίνου
5 Σοφία Αποστόλου Σοφία Αποστόλου
6 John Trivizas John Trivizas
7 Kalliopi Tzm Kalliopi Tzm
8 Δήμητρα Καραγιαννίδη Δήμητρα Καραγιαννίδη
9 Δέσποινα Μουίκη Δέσποινα Μουίκη
10 Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος
11 Δημήτρης Ευγενικός Δημήτρης Ευγενικός
12 Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors) Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors)
13 Giota Likoysa Giota Likoysa
14 George Petrou George Petrou
15 Konstantinos Tsolakidis Konstantinos Tsolakidis
16 Marina Christou Marina Christou
17 Tasos Tsaparas Tasos Tsaparas
18 Enas Giorgio Enas Giorgio
19 Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου
20 Dimitris Liont Dimitris Liont
21 Merkouris Merkouroglou Merkouris Merkouroglou
22 Dimitris Liont Dimitris Liont
23 Merkouris Merkouroglou Merkouris Merkouroglou
24 S.S. Crew S.S. Crew
25 Kostas Gian Kostas Gian
26 Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης
27 JUST +² JUST +²
28 Nionio Tsir Nionio Tsir
29 Φαίδωνας Γκιζιώτης Φαίδωνας Γκιζιώτης
30 Lykourgos Anagnostopoulos Lykourgos Anagnostopoulos
31 Ηλιθ Δήμητρα  Πέτρου Ηλιθ Δήμητρα Πέτρου
32 George Vrailas George Vrailas
33 Ioanna Lappou Ioanna Lappou
34 Manos Var Manos Var
35 Katerina Lappou Katerina Lappou
36 Izabela Andriopoulou Izabela Andriopoulou
37 Maraki Mar Maraki Mar
38 Kwstas Mhtropoulos Kwstas Mhtropoulos
39 Chiko Stathis Chiko Stathis
40 Maraki Mar Maraki Mar
41 Kwstas Mhtropoulos Kwstas Mhtropoulos
42 Chiko Stathis Chiko Stathis
43 Marina Xi Marina Xi
44 Ηλιθ Δήμητρα  Πέτρου Ηλιθ Δήμητρα Πέτρου
45 Giannis K Giannis K
46 Alexandros Mantzioris Alexandros Mantzioris
47 Νίκος Δανιήλογλου Νίκος Δανιήλογλου
48 Kostas Georgiou Kostas Georgiou
49 Άννα Παπαχρήστου Άννα Παπαχρήστου
50 Σπύρος  Πρεβενάς Σπύρος Πρεβενάς
51 Xrhstos Kalogeropoulos Xrhstos Kalogeropoulos
52 Giwrgos Stavrou Giwrgos Stavrou
54 Aliki Karpeta Aliki Karpeta
55 Οδυσσέας Μίχας Οδυσσέας Μίχας
56 Barlas Evangelos Barlas Evangelos
57 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
58 Μαρία Μπογδάνου Μαρία Μπογδάνου
59 Μάνος Καντεράκης Μάνος Καντεράκης
60 Γιάννης Μιχαλόπουλος Γιάννης Μιχαλόπουλος
61 Nikos True Nikos True
62 Χρήστος Κωνσταντόπουλος Χρήστος Κωνσταντόπουλος
63 Μαρία Κόλλια Μαρία Κόλλια
64 Χρήστος  Αποστολόπουλος Χρήστος Αποστολόπουλος
65 It's me Mitsio ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας It's me Mitsio ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας
66 It's me Γιάσονο ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας It's me Γιάσονο ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας
67 Ιφιγένεια ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας Ιφιγένεια ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας
68 It's me Makio ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας It's me Makio ο κόσμος της παπάΝτζας
69 Giwrgos Stavrou Giwrgos Stavrou
70 Sophia Kontiza Sophia Kontiza
71 Μαρία Καραμπέλη Μαρία Καραμπέλη
72 Dimitrios Katsoulas Dimitrios Katsoulas
73 Μαρία  Ορφανίδου Μαρία Ορφανίδου
74 Chris Spyropoulos Chris Spyropoulos
75 Tzortzis Katsandris Tzortzis Katsandris
76 Thanos Gimousis Thanos Gimousis
77 Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς
78 Μαρινος Πολιτης Μαρινος Πολιτης
79 Christodoulakis Stylianos Christodoulakis Stylianos
80 Μαρία Χριστοδουλάκη Μαρία Χριστοδουλάκη
82 Thanos Tram Thanos Tram
83 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
84 Antonis Konstantinidis Antonis Konstantinidis
85 Νίκη Παρασκευή Νίκη Παρασκευή
86 George Rot George Rot
88 Φλωρα  Κυριτση Φλωρα Κυριτση
89 Σοφία  Κοκκίνη Σοφία Κοκκίνη
90 Maria Sofrona Maria Sofrona
91 Ειρηνη Απ Ειρηνη Απ
92 Μανώλης Κάρλος Μανώλης Κάρλος
93 Tasos K Tasos K
94 Evi Karousi Evi Karousi
95 Irina Siouki Irina Siouki
96 Παναγιώτα Μαράτου Παναγιώτα Μαράτου
97 Constantinos Dionysopoulos Constantinos Dionysopoulos
98 Χρύσα Ζιώρη Χρύσα Ζιώρη
99 Nikoletos Yannis Nikoletos Yannis
100 Ιωάννα  Πετρουλάκη Ιωάννα Πετρουλάκη