7th MindTrap N.Smirni +10

Collect 5 point on Games with sign "Play and Win" and win a 50€ Voucher!.
+2 on Weekdays, +1 on Weekends. Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 4 to 17 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.
7th MindTrap N.Smirni +10
7th MindTrap N.Smirni +10

+10 Point at The Mindtrap N.Smirni for the 7th Competition

Status: Non-Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 0.77%

#   Full Name
1 Tasos Papadopoulos Tasos Papadopoulos
2 Φωτεινή Παπαδοπούλου Φωτεινή Παπαδοπούλου
3 Tasos Argyros Tasos Argyros
4 Orestis Karelis Orestis Karelis
5 Evi Koveou Evi Koveou
6 Kostas Chados Kostas Chados
7 George Spyropoulos George Spyropoulos
8 Βασίλης Σκάντζας Βασίλης Σκάντζας
9 Savvas Makridis Savvas Makridis
10 Ελένη Καντεράκη Ελένη Καντεράκη
11 Ειρήνη Σταυροπούλου Ειρήνη Σταυροπούλου
12 Dionisia Koutsi Dionisia Koutsi
13 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
14 Δωροθεα Νταρδα Δωροθεα Νταρδα
15 Κωνσταντίνος Κονδυλίδης Κωνσταντίνος Κονδυλίδης
16 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
17 Stefanos Katopodis Stefanos Katopodis
18 Thanos Tram Thanos Tram
19 Kelly Kotsikogianni Kelly Kotsikogianni
20 Vasiliki Papara Vasiliki Papara
21 Κοσμάς  Αλευριάδης Κοσμάς Αλευριάδης
22 Μανώλης  Γαλανός Μανώλης Γαλανός
23 rostom karakesisian rostom karakesisian
24 Χρηστος  Πιτσιος Χρηστος Πιτσιος
25 Marianna Varotsi Marianna Varotsi
26 Παναγιώτης Περσέας Παναγιώτης Περσέας
27 rostom karakesisian rostom karakesisian
28 Χρηστος  Πιτσιος Χρηστος Πιτσιος
29 Marianna Varotsi Marianna Varotsi
30 Παναγιώτης Περσέας Παναγιώτης Περσέας
32 Οι Μουργόλυκοι Οι Μουργόλυκοι
33 Pan S Pan S
34 Ειρήνη Στεφανή (Los Adictos) Ειρήνη Στεφανή (Los Adictos)
35 Θανάσης Μουταφτσής Θανάσης Μουταφτσής
36 Κωνσταντίνος Κολιοτάτσης (Los Adictos) Κωνσταντίνος Κολιοτάτσης (Los Adictos)
37 Δανιήλ Ορφανός Δανιήλ Ορφανός
38 Βίκυ Μπου (ρεαΛΗΣΤΕΣ) Βίκυ Μπου (ρεαΛΗΣΤΕΣ)
39 Ιάκωβος Χρυσοχόου Ιάκωβος Χρυσοχόου
40 Manolis Mpatzelis Manolis Mpatzelis
41 Φώτης Μαθιουδάκης (ρεαΛΗΣΤΕΣ) Φώτης Μαθιουδάκης (ρεαΛΗΣΤΕΣ)
42 Rediana Christo Rediana Christo
43 Brian Bufaj Brian Bufaj
44 deborah freedom deborah freedom
45 Katerina K. Katerina K.
46 Mina Papageorgiou Mina Papageorgiou
47 Akis Ntouros Akis Ntouros
48 Margarita  Nt. Margarita Nt.
49 Damianos Ginhs Damianos Ginhs
50 Vaios Papoutsis Vaios Papoutsis
51 Αθηνά Φραγκούλη Αθηνά Φραγκούλη
52 Χάρης Ζαρίδας Χάρης Ζαρίδας
53 Γιωργος Ξεκαλακης Γιωργος Ξεκαλακης
54 tasos zafeiriou tasos zafeiriou
55 Σεραφειμ Κωνσταντακης Σεραφειμ Κωνσταντακης
56 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
57 Antonis Konstantinidis Antonis Konstantinidis
58 Νίκη Παρασκευή Νίκη Παρασκευή
59 George Rot George Rot
60 Μαρία Μαρμαρά Μαρία Μαρμαρά
61 Mixalis Kagialis Mixalis Kagialis
62 Κωνσταντίνος Πουλιόγλου Κωνσταντίνος Πουλιόγλου
63 Γιώργος Πεφάνης Γιώργος Πεφάνης
64 Νίκος Μωραΐτης Νίκος Μωραΐτης
65 Alexandra Tsich Alexandra Tsich
66 Άννα Νταγκουνάκη Άννα Νταγκουνάκη
67 Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης