Collect 5 point on Games with sign "Play and Win" and win a 50€ Voucher!.
+2 on Weekdays, +1 on Weekends. Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 4 to 17 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.

Wow! What a snake!!

Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 1.71%

#   Full Name
1 Κώστας  Κανταρτζής (Irukandji) Κώστας Κανταρτζής (Irukandji)
2 Apellia Politi Apellia Politi
3 Nikos True Nikos True
4 Λευτέρης Καρυδάς Λευτέρης Καρυδάς
5 Βασίλης Φωτόπουλος Βασίλης Φωτόπουλος
6 Marios Garinis Marios Garinis
7 Βαγγέλης Γαβριελάτος Βαγγέλης Γαβριελάτος
8 Alexandra Tsaknaki Alexandra Tsaknaki
9 Miranta Pavlou Miranta Pavlou
10 Βαγγέλης Γιοντάμπαλης Βαγγέλης Γιοντάμπαλης
11 Paul Philippou Paul Philippou
12 Alkis Kokkalis Alkis Kokkalis
13 Νατάσα Κόσυβα Νατάσα Κόσυβα
14 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
15 Giannis Ioakimidis Giannis Ioakimidis
16 Thanos Tram Thanos Tram
18 Themis Anagnostou Themis Anagnostou
19 Effie Chionidi Effie Chionidi
20 Nikol Lyberopoulou Nikol Lyberopoulou
21 Dimitra Kouth Dimitra Kouth
22 Johnny Cookie Johnny Cookie
23 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
24 Alex Collin Alex Collin
25 Σκλαβου Ειρηνη Σκλαβου Ειρηνη
26 Αντώνης Φρυγουδάκης Αντώνης Φρυγουδάκης
27 Αγγελική Χριστοπούλου Αγγελική Χριστοπούλου
28 Ευαγγελία  Δημοπούλου Ευαγγελία Δημοπούλου
29 Δημητρης Καλαφατης Δημητρης Καλαφατης
30 Σοφια Βασιλοπούλου Σοφια Βασιλοπούλου
31 Δημήτρης  Ρουσσης Δημήτρης Ρουσσης
32 Πάνος Σαούλης Πάνος Σαούλης
33 Μαριαλενα  Κοκκορη Μαριαλενα Κοκκορη
34 Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος
35 Stefanos Katopodis Stefanos Katopodis
36 Olga Martz Olga Martz
37 Οδυσσέας Μίχας Οδυσσέας Μίχας
38 Smaragda Balomenou Smaragda Balomenou
39 Kostas Paparousakis Kostas Paparousakis
40 Barlas Evangelos Barlas Evangelos
41 Maria Tsigakou Maria Tsigakou
42 Constantinos Dionysopoulos Constantinos Dionysopoulos
43 Darma Team Darma Team
44 Alexis Kagioglou Alexis Kagioglou
45 Team Rejects Team Rejects
46 Γιαννης Σκανδαμης Γιαννης Σκανδαμης
47 Τάσος Ταχτατζής Τάσος Ταχτατζής
48 Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη
49 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
50 Πασχαλίνα Κανελλέα Πασχαλίνα Κανελλέα
51 Maria  Kanellea Maria Kanellea
52 Vivi Oikonomou Vivi Oikonomou
53 Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης
54 Βαγγελης Καντιωτης Βαγγελης Καντιωτης
55 Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς
56 Μαρία Μπογδάνου Μαρία Μπογδάνου
57 Stefanos Rizinos Stefanos Rizinos
58 Nikolaos Zorbas Nikolaos Zorbas
59 Ηλίας Σωτηρόπουλος Ηλίας Σωτηρόπουλος
60 Παύλος Γρυφάκης Παύλος Γρυφάκης
61 Konstantinos Papakonstantinou Konstantinos Papakonstantinou
62 Γιώργος Σταυρινός Γιώργος Σταυρινός
64 George Spyropoulos George Spyropoulos
65 Dimitrios Katsoulas Dimitrios Katsoulas
66 Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ
67 Orestis Trikas Orestis Trikas
68 Gregory Vourdoulas Gregory Vourdoulas
69 Matina Primikiri Matina Primikiri
70 Elli Kouliadelli Elli Kouliadelli
71 Nikolas In Nikolas In
72 Dimitra Daleziou Dimitra Daleziou
73 Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors) Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors)
74 Mike Antoniadis Mike Antoniadis
75 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
76 Κατερινα Μουσακα Κατερινα Μουσακα
77 Κώστας  Παπαποστολου Κώστας Παπαποστολου
78 Elena Kane Elena Kane
79 Katerina Karampousli Katerina Karampousli
80 Κώστας Σκιαδάς Κώστας Σκιαδάς
81 Χρήστος Βλάχος Χρήστος Βλάχος
82 Λεωνίδας Παπούλιας Λεωνίδας Παπούλιας
83 stroggylo nasos stroggylo nasos
84 Giorgos Pahakis Giorgos Pahakis
85 Xristos Konstas Xristos Konstas
86 Konstantinos Dritsas Konstantinos Dritsas
87 Kostas Gian Kostas Gian
88 Chronopoulos Sotirios Chronopoulos Sotirios
89 Petros Tsanos Petros Tsanos
90 Dimitris Kiromitis Dimitris Kiromitis
91 Marina Xi Marina Xi
92 Σταυρούλα Κυπριάδη Σταυρούλα Κυπριάδη
93 Ειρηνη Φλεριανού Ειρηνη Φλεριανού
94 Ειρηνη Απ Ειρηνη Απ
95 Δημήτρης  Πρωτογεράκης Δημήτρης Πρωτογεράκης
97 Νίκος  Δημητρακόπουλος Νίκος Δημητρακόπουλος
98 Mando Tso Mando Tso
99 Μάγδα Αλ Φάντελ Μάγδα Αλ Φάντελ
100 Μανώλης  Τροχαλάκης Μανώλης Τροχαλάκης