Collect 5 point on Games with sign "Play and Win" and win a 50€ Voucher!.
+2 on Weekdays, +1 on Weekends. Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 4 to 17 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.

You Escaped the Maze!

Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 2.42%

#   Full Name
1 Giannis Ioakimidis Giannis Ioakimidis
3 Babylinos Escape team Babylinos Escape team
4 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
5 Alex Collin Alex Collin
6 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
7 Νατάσα Κόσυβα Νατάσα Κόσυβα
8 Alkis Kokkalis Alkis Kokkalis
9 Haris Maslatzidis Haris Maslatzidis
10 Λευτέρης Καρυδάς Λευτέρης Καρυδάς
11 Johnny Cookie Johnny Cookie
12 Nikol Lyberopoulou Nikol Lyberopoulou
13 Nikos True Nikos True
14 Naya Tayara Naya Tayara
15 Αγγελική Χριστοπούλου Αγγελική Χριστοπούλου
16 Alexandra Tsaknaki Alexandra Tsaknaki
18 Βαγγέλης Γιοντάμπαλης Βαγγέλης Γιοντάμπαλης
19 Kostas Paparousakis Kostas Paparousakis
20 Βασίλης Φωτόπουλος Βασίλης Φωτόπουλος
21 Assimakopoulos Angelos Assimakopoulos Angelos
22 Babis Papakonstantinou Babis Papakonstantinou
23 Αντώνης Φρυγουδάκης Αντώνης Φρυγουδάκης
24 Ευαγγελία  Δημοπούλου Ευαγγελία Δημοπούλου
25 Effie Chionidi Effie Chionidi
26 Δημήτρης  Ρουσσης Δημήτρης Ρουσσης
27 Christos Efthimiou Christos Efthimiou
28 Δημητρης Καλαφατης Δημητρης Καλαφατης
29 Miranta Pavlou Miranta Pavlou
30 Μαρία Μαυρουτσου Μαρία Μαυρουτσου
31 Μαριαλενα  Κοκκορη Μαριαλενα Κοκκορη
32 Σοφια Βασιλοπούλου Σοφια Βασιλοπούλου
33 Οδυσσέας Μίχας Οδυσσέας Μίχας
34 Smaragda Balomenou Smaragda Balomenou
35 Maria Tsigakou Maria Tsigakou
36 Vana Koutroumpa Vana Koutroumpa
37 Konstantinos Tsolakidis Konstantinos Tsolakidis
38 Constantinos Dionysopoulos Constantinos Dionysopoulos
39 Marina Christou Marina Christou
40 Team Rejects Team Rejects
41 Alexis Kagioglou Alexis Kagioglou
42 Κώστας  Κανταρτζής (Irukandji) Κώστας Κανταρτζής (Irukandji)
43 Leonidas Mpekiaris Leonidas Mpekiaris
44 Theonie P Theonie P
45 Γιαννης Σκανδαμης Γιαννης Σκανδαμης
46 Τάσος Ταχτατζής Τάσος Ταχτατζής
47 Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη
48 Darma Team Darma Team
49 Stefanos Rizinos Stefanos Rizinos
50 Vivi Oikonomou Vivi Oikonomou
51 Πασχαλίνα Κανελλέα Πασχαλίνα Κανελλέα
52 Maria  Kanellea Maria Kanellea
53 Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης
54 Βαγγελης Καντιωτης Βαγγελης Καντιωτης
55 Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς Παναγιώτης Σκιαδάς
56 Μαρία Μπογδάνου Μαρία Μπογδάνου
57 Παύλος Γρυφάκης Παύλος Γρυφάκης
58 Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος
59 Olga Martz Olga Martz
60 Nikolaos Zorbas Nikolaos Zorbas
61 Ηλίας Σωτηρόπουλος Ηλίας Σωτηρόπουλος
62 Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου
63 Γιαννης Διαμαντης Γιαννης Διαμαντης
64 Γιώργος Ρένεσης Γιώργος Ρένεσης
65 Christos Gounalakis Christos Gounalakis
66 Paraxenh Giorth Paraxenh Giorth
67 Λάμπρος Οικονομάκης Λάμπρος Οικονομάκης
68 Konstantinos Papakonstantinou Konstantinos Papakonstantinou
69 Barlas Evangelos Barlas Evangelos
70 Μαρία Διαμάντη Μαρία Διαμάντη
71 Γιώργος Σταυρινός Γιώργος Σταυρινός
73 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
74 Dimitrios Katsoulas Dimitrios Katsoulas
75 Eirini Pantalou Eirini Pantalou
76 Billy  Konstas Billy Konstas
77 Elias Hintipas Elias Hintipas
78 Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ
79 Κόσπε. Ιάσονας Κόσπε. Ιάσονας
80 Fani   Kapetaniou Fani Kapetaniou
81 Argyropoulou Eva Argyropoulou Eva
82 Orestis Trikas Orestis Trikas
83 Arhs Kl Arhs Kl
84 Gregory Vourdoulas Gregory Vourdoulas
85 Ιωάννα Τσηλωραινη Ιωάννα Τσηλωραινη
86 Κώστας Τζαβάρας Κώστας Τζαβάρας
87 Matina Primikiri Matina Primikiri
88 Dimitra Daleziou Dimitra Daleziou
89 Elli Kouliadelli Elli Kouliadelli
90 Ελευθέριος  Παύλου Ελευθέριος Παύλου
91 George Mantalas George Mantalas
92 Cybel Zotou Cybel Zotou
93 Κατερινα Μουσακα Κατερινα Μουσακα
94 Andreas Wanhao Andreas Wanhao
95 Χάρης Ζαρίδας Χάρης Ζαρίδας
96 Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors) Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors)
97 Mike Antoniadis Mike Antoniadis
98 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
99 Κώστας  Παπαποστολου Κώστας Παπαποστολου
100 Elena Kane Elena Kane