Birthday Cake

Collect 5 point on Games with sign "Play and Win" and win a 50€ Voucher!.
+2 on Weekdays, +1 on Weekends. Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 4 to 17 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.
Birthday Cake
Birthday Cake

Ας μαζευτούμε να σβήσουμε την τούρτα!

Creator: Stefanos Rizinos
Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 2.22%

#   Full Name
1 Άννα Παπαχρήστου Άννα Παπαχρήστου
2 Dimitra Daleziou Dimitra Daleziou
3 Giwrgos Roukos Giwrgos Roukos
4 Gregory Garinis Gregory Garinis
5 Elli Kouliadelli Elli Kouliadelli
6 Dimitris Liont Dimitris Liont
7 Χάρης Ζαρίδας Χάρης Ζαρίδας
8 Stefanos Rizinos Stefanos Rizinos
9 Alexis Kagioglou Alexis Kagioglou
10 Γιώργος Δέδες Γιώργος Δέδες
11 Hlias Kouv(ΑΔΙΑΒΡΟΧΟΙ) Hlias Kouv(ΑΔΙΑΒΡΟΧΟΙ)
12 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
13 Elias Hintipas Elias Hintipas
14 Πάνος Σαούλης Πάνος Σαούλης
15 Ιωάννα Τσηλωραινη Ιωάννα Τσηλωραινη
16 Φώτης Κολοβός Φώτης Κολοβός
17 Olga Martz Olga Martz
18 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
19 Evanna Lali Evanna Lali
20 Elena Kane Elena Kane
21 Αλύτης  Μιχάλης Αλύτης Μιχάλης
22 Αλύτης Jerry Tsilianis Αλύτης Jerry Tsilianis
23 Κωνσταντίνος  Πάσσαρης Κωνσταντίνος Πάσσαρης
24 Nikol Lyberopoulou Nikol Lyberopoulou
25 Panagiotis Keramidas Panagiotis Keramidas
26 Alexandra Tsaknaki Alexandra Tsaknaki
27 Andreas Chadoumellis Andreas Chadoumellis
28 Kostas Paparousakis Kostas Paparousakis
29 Ειρήνη Κωστοπούλου (ΑΔΙΑΒΡΟΧΟΙ) Ειρήνη Κωστοπούλου (ΑΔΙΑΒΡΟΧΟΙ)
30 Τάσος Ταχτατζής Τάσος Ταχτατζής
31 Nikos True Nikos True
33 Savvas Makridis Savvas Makridis
34 Amfivolos Team Amfivolos Team
35 α-λύτης Νικόλας α-λύτης Νικόλας
36 George Spyropoulos George Spyropoulos
37 Ξένια Χρυσοχόου Ξένια Χρυσοχόου
38 Άννα Μαρία Καρατζά Άννα Μαρία Καρατζά
39 Δημήτρης Βερλέκης Δημήτρης Βερλέκης
40 Ελένη Καρτσωνάκη Ελένη Καρτσωνάκη
41 Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης
42 Nατάσα Κοκκίνου Nατάσα Κοκκίνου
43 Μιλτιάδης Μπάλλας Μιλτιάδης Μπάλλας
44 Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη
45 Panagiotis Mouts Panagiotis Mouts
46 Αντζελα Γιαννουλη Αντζελα Γιαννουλη
47 Παύλος Γρυφάκης Παύλος Γρυφάκης
48 Εμμανουήλ Μπινιχάκης Εμμανουήλ Μπινιχάκης
49 Μαριαλενα  Κοκκορη Μαριαλενα Κοκκορη
50 Δημήτρης  Ρουσσης Δημήτρης Ρουσσης
51 Ζωή Χ Ζωή Χ
52 Άννα Λιβανίου Άννα Λιβανίου
53 Κώστας  Παπαποστολου Κώστας Παπαποστολου
54 Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος
55 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
56 Νίκη Παρασκευή Νίκη Παρασκευή
57 Sofia Pavlopoulou Sofia Pavlopoulou
58 Katerina Karampousli Katerina Karampousli
59 Dimitris Sarris The Fellowship of The Jynx Dimitris Sarris The Fellowship of The Jynx
60 Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ Ειρήνη Εμμανουήλ
61 Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος Μιχάλης Στασαής KEYλιοδουλος
62 Κριστη Κλαουδατου Κριστη Κλαουδατου
63 Νατάσα Κόσυβα Νατάσα Κόσυβα
64 Marilyn Vrettou Marilyn Vrettou
65 Λευτέρης Καρυδάς Λευτέρης Καρυδάς
66 δημητρης ριζος δημητρης ριζος
67 Ανδρέας Μαντικός Ανδρέας Μαντικός
68 Thanos Tram Thanos Tram
69 Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors) Χριστίνα Δεπάστα (ΓρίφοιΝdors)
70 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
71 Plempes #team_plempes Plempes #team_plempes
72 Χρήστος Βλάχος Χρήστος Βλάχος
73 Smaragda Balomenou Smaragda Balomenou
74 Cybel Zotou Cybel Zotou
76 Par Per Par Per
78 Γιωργος Βονοφακιδης Γιωργος Βονοφακιδης
79 Άρτεμις Γραμμένου Άρτεμις Γραμμένου
80 Δωρίτα Παππά Δωρίτα Παππά
81 Κώστας Σκιαδάς Κώστας Σκιαδάς
82 Vana Petrakogianni Vana Petrakogianni
83 Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης
85 Ντίνος Θεοφίλου Ντίνος Θεοφίλου
86 Ioanna Lappou Ioanna Lappou
87 Λεωνίδας Παπούλιας Λεωνίδας Παπούλιας
88 Kalliopi Tzm Kalliopi Tzm
89 Παύλος Λαζαρίδης Παύλος Λαζαρίδης
91 Marina Xi Marina Xi
93 Αυρα Νακου Αυρα Νακου
94 Κυριακούλα  Μπουρούση Κυριακούλα Μπουρούση
95 Epicouros Dimakopoulos Epicouros Dimakopoulos
96 Βάσω Fontana Βάσω Fontana
97 Παναγιώτης Κωστόπουλος Παναγιώτης Κωστόπουλος
98 Νίκος Νικολακόπουλος Νίκος Νικολακόπουλος
99 Χάρης Παγώνης Χάρης Παγώνης
100 Δώρα Δημητρογιάννη Δώρα Δημητρογιάννη