Escaped the toilet BOX!

Play 4 Games of €30 or more with sign "Play 4 and Win €50" and Get a €50 Gift Voucher!Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or Rapid Test (48 hours) or PCR test (72 hours) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 5 to 11 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.
Escaped the toilet BOX!
Escaped the toilet BOX!

Escaped the toilet BOX!

Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 3.03%

#   Full Name
1 Λευτέρης Καρυδάς Λευτέρης Καρυδάς
2 Νατάσα Κόσυβα Νατάσα Κόσυβα
3 Savvas Makridis Savvas Makridis
4 Alekos Designer Alekos Designer
5 Πάνος Σαούλης Πάνος Σαούλης
6 Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη Τζωρτζίνα Βανικιώτη
7 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
8 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
9 Smaragda Balomenou Smaragda Balomenou
11 Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη Ειρήνη Φουντουλάκη
12 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
13 Smaragda Balomenou Smaragda Balomenou
15 Dimitra  Christodoulopoulou Dimitra Christodoulopoulou
16 Mixalis Stefanidhs Mixalis Stefanidhs
17 Alexandra Tsaknaki Alexandra Tsaknaki
18 Lefteris Pilarinos Lefteris Pilarinos
19 Alkis Kokkalis Alkis Kokkalis
20 Thanos Tram Thanos Tram
21 Evi Bloublou Evi Bloublou
22 George Koumertas George Koumertas
24 Matina Primikiri Matina Primikiri
25 Christos Mouroukis Christos Mouroukis
26 Σπύρος Κορώνης Σπύρος Κορώνης
27 Κώστας  Κανταρτζής (Irukandji) Κώστας Κανταρτζής (Irukandji)
28 Aris Toussis Aris Toussis
29 Γιωργος Δημοπουλος Γιωργος Δημοπουλος
30 Οδυσσέας Μίχας Οδυσσέας Μίχας
31 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
32 Maria  Maragopoulou Maria Maragopoulou
33 Γιάννης Χατζημήτσος Γιάννης Χατζημήτσος
36 Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος
37 Vaso Mou Vaso Mou
38 Iliana Mouteveli Iliana Mouteveli
39 Vasiliki Stasinaki Vasiliki Stasinaki
40 Nick P Nick P
41 Evanna Lali Evanna Lali
42 Alex Collin Alex Collin
43 Alex Collin Alex Collin
44 Μιλτιάδης Μπάλλας Μιλτιάδης Μπάλλας
45 George Spyropoulos George Spyropoulos
46 Στέλιος Καμπούρης Στέλιος Καμπούρης
47 Παύλος Γρυφάκης Παύλος Γρυφάκης
48 Σπύρος Κορώνης Σπύρος Κορώνης
49 Κώστας  Κανταρτζής (Irukandji) Κώστας Κανταρτζής (Irukandji)
50 Aris Toussis Aris Toussis
51 Oikonomou Panagiotis Oikonomou Panagiotis
52 Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης Αλέξανδρος Τσαγκαρης
53 Lefteris Pilarinos Lefteris Pilarinos
54 El Zark El Zark
55 Μηνάς  Φανίτσας Μηνάς Φανίτσας
56 Kwstas Panagopoulos Kwstas Panagopoulos
57 Γιωργος Δημοπουλος Γιωργος Δημοπουλος
58 Οδυσσέας Μίχας Οδυσσέας Μίχας
59 Κωνσταντίνα Μπιτσακάκη Κωνσταντίνα Μπιτσακάκη
60 Despoina Tsakiri Despoina Tsakiri
61 Konstantina Stamatiou Konstantina Stamatiou
62 Elias Hintipas Elias Hintipas
63 Elli Kouliadelli Elli Kouliadelli
64 Nikol Lyberopoulou Nikol Lyberopoulou
65 δήμητρα αλ. δήμητρα αλ.
66 Alkis Kokkalis Alkis Kokkalis
67 Σοφία Παπαδοπούλου Σοφία Παπαδοπούλου
68 Μιχάλης Ζαμπάρας Μιχάλης Ζαμπάρας
69 Αθηνά Φραγκούλη Αθηνά Φραγκούλη
70 Χάρης Ζαρίδας Χάρης Ζαρίδας
71 Σοφία Παπαδοπούλου Σοφία Παπαδοπούλου
72 Μιχάλης Ζαμπάρας Μιχάλης Ζαμπάρας
73 Αθηνά Φραγκούλη Αθηνά Φραγκούλη
74 Χάρης Ζαρίδας Χάρης Ζαρίδας
75 Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης
76 Γιάννης Τσαμαδιάς Γιάννης Τσαμαδιάς
77 Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης Αλέξανδρος Αλβέρτης
78 Γιάννης Τσαμαδιάς Γιάννης Τσαμαδιάς
79 Χριστιανα Βρανισται Χριστιανα Βρανισται
80 KateRina Sotirakou KateRina Sotirakou
81 Konstantinos Tsolakidis Konstantinos Tsolakidis
82 Marina Christou Marina Christou
83 Tasos Tsaparas Tasos Tsaparas
84 Enas Giorgio Enas Giorgio
85 Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου Κατερίνα Σταθοπούλου
87 Βασίλης  Διαμαντόπουλος Βασίλης Διαμαντόπουλος
88 Ηλίας Σκαφίδας Ηλίας Σκαφίδας
89 Στέβη Αλεβίζου Στέβη Αλεβίζου
90 Στέβη Αλεβίζου Στέβη Αλεβίζου
91 Vasilis Michalitsis Vasilis Michalitsis
92 Vasilis Michalitsis Vasilis Michalitsis
93 fotis Lamprinos fotis Lamprinos
94 artistalice alice artistalice alice
95 Κωνσταντίνα Μπιτσακάκη Κωνσταντίνα Μπιτσακάκη
96 Σταυρούλα  Πάσσαρη Σταυρούλα Πάσσαρη
97 Κωνσταντίνος  Πάσσαρης Κωνσταντίνος Πάσσαρης
98 Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος Νίκος Κουρβισιάνος
99 Νίκη Παρασκευή Νίκη Παρασκευή
100 Μίλτος Ταραμανίδης Μίλτος Ταραμανίδης