Death & despair

Collect 5 point on Games with sign "Play and Win" and win a 50€ Voucher!.
+2 on Weekdays, +1 on Weekends. Learn More.

× Admission is allowed to those who have a Vaccination Certificate (14 days after the second dose) or have a COVID disease certificate. Minors from 4 to 17 years old, can enter with self-control of the last twenty-four hours.
Death & despair
Death & despair

You have comleted the Swamp of sorrows in insanity mode!

Status: Active

Users that Got It!
Percentage of Users that Got it: 1.61%

#   Full Name
1 The  Chickens The Chickens
3 Giannis Agiannis Giannis Agiannis
4 Σπύρος Κορώνης Σπύρος Κορώνης
5 Κώστας  Κανταρτζής (Irukandji) Κώστας Κανταρτζής (Irukandji)
6 Μπεκιάρη Τζένη Μπεκιάρη Τζένη
7 Χριστίνα Ιορδανάκη Χριστίνα Ιορδανάκη
8 Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος Γιάννης Καραΐνδρος
9 Vaso Mou Vaso Mou
10 Iliana Mouteveli Iliana Mouteveli
11 Vasiliki Stasinaki Vasiliki Stasinaki
12 Team Rejects Team Rejects
13 Natasa Kel Natasa Kel
14 Nikol Lyberopoulou Nikol Lyberopoulou
15 xristos gial xristos gial
16 Giorgos Durieux Giorgos Durieux
17 Mike Antoniadis Mike Antoniadis
18 Andria Chr Andria Chr
19 Σπύρος Παπαθεοδώρου Σπύρος Παπαθεοδώρου
20 Aliki Karpeta Aliki Karpeta
21 Nikos Papageorgopoulos Nikos Papageorgopoulos
22 Argyropoulou Eva Argyropoulou Eva
23 Dionisis Ktistopoulos Dionisis Ktistopoulos
24 Nikos Thomas-Politis Nikos Thomas-Politis
25 Δημήτρης Συνάτικας Δημήτρης Συνάτικας
27 Αριαννα Τρακακη Αριαννα Τρακακη
28 Marita Thoma-Politou Marita Thoma-Politou
29 Παρασκευή Κουβάτσου Παρασκευή Κουβάτσου
30 Dimitris Karpouzas Dimitris Karpouzas
31 Ελίνα  Παλτόγλου Ελίνα Παλτόγλου
32 Κλεοπάτρα Παπαρουσάκη Κλεοπάτρα Παπαρουσάκη
33 Giannis Ioakimidis Giannis Ioakimidis
34 Kostas Paparousakis Kostas Paparousakis
35 stroggylo nasos stroggylo nasos
36 Νίκος  Καλογερόπουλος Νίκος Καλογερόπουλος
37 Nikos Kindzadza Nikos Kindzadza
38 Βασίλης Δουμπρής Βασίλης Δουμπρής
39 Παύλος Δημάκης Παύλος Δημάκης
40 Παναγιώτης Ντάριος Παναγιώτης Ντάριος
41 Γιωργος Καλανιδης Γιωργος Καλανιδης
42 Κυριακή  Πεταλιδου Κυριακή Πεταλιδου
43 Γιαννης Σκανδαμης Γιαννης Σκανδαμης
44 Panagiotis Keramidas Panagiotis Keramidas
45 Despoina Chavatzioglou Despoina Chavatzioglou
46 Stefanos Rizinos Stefanos Rizinos
47 Alexis Kagioglou Alexis Kagioglou
48 Sisha team 2 (Valena) Kapsali Sisha team 2 (Valena) Kapsali
49 Shisha Team Shisha Team
50 Tremors Πειραιας Tremors Πειραιας
51 john Krassas john Krassas
52 Margarita Kella Margarita Kella
53 Dimitris Seriatos Dimitris Seriatos
54 Andrianos  No Andrianos No
56 Malatestas Kosmas Malatestas Kosmas
57 Κώστας Ζωγράφος Κώστας Ζωγράφος
59 Κατερινα Νηκολακοπουλου Κατερινα Νηκολακοπουλου
60 Spyros Stafylatos Spyros Stafylatos
61 Noir Inka Noir Inka
62 Βάγια  Σίσκου Βάγια Σίσκου
63 kostas makrinas kostas makrinas
64 Βάσια Κουρβισιάνου Βάσια Κουρβισιάνου
65 Loukas Tsiros Loukas Tsiros
66 Νικόλας Στασινός Νικόλας Στασινός
67 Πέτρος Πλαγιανάκος Πέτρος Πλαγιανάκος
68 Elpida Kartsakli Elpida Kartsakli
69 Konstantinos Malavazos Konstantinos Malavazos
70 Vardakastani Marilena Vardakastani Marilena
71 Dimitris Dimopoulos Dimitris Dimopoulos
72 Αντα Πανακη Αντα Πανακη
73 Ροζ Φλαμίνγκος Ροζ Φλαμίνγκος
74 manolis Kavalieros manolis Kavalieros
75 iwanna merianou iwanna merianou
76 Eleftheria Panagopoulou Eleftheria Panagopoulou
77 Vaggelis Liagkas Vaggelis Liagkas
78 Christina Panagopoulou Christina Panagopoulou
79 Αλέξανδρος Κυριαζής Αλέξανδρος Κυριαζής
80 Πεπρωμένο Φυγείν Αδύνατο Πεπρωμένο Φυγείν Αδύνατο
81 Ghost Κλαστερ Ghost Κλαστερ
82 Σωσσάνα Χρονοπούλου Σωσσάνα Χρονοπούλου
83 Νίκος Μωραΐτης Νίκος Μωραΐτης
84 Alexandra Tsich Alexandra Tsich
85 Άννα Νταγκουνάκη Άννα Νταγκουνάκη
86 Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης Δημήτρης Πολυχρόνης
87 Pan S Pan S
88 Ace Team Ace Team
89 Κυριακός  Παπαδόπουλος Κυριακός Παπαδόπουλος
90 Κωνσταντίνος Τρυπαρόλης Κωνσταντίνος Τρυπαρόλης
91 Ειρήνη  Αποστολάκη Ειρήνη Αποστολάκη
92 Athina Sidiropoulou Athina Sidiropoulou
93 Γιάννης Καζάς Γιάννης Καζάς
94 Elenh Sidiropoulou Elenh Sidiropoulou
95 Μ.Α.Σ.Α_ (Μονάδα Απίστευτων Συμπαντικων Ανακαλύψεων) Μ.Α.Σ.Α_ (Μονάδα Απίστευτων Συμπαντικων Ανακαλύψεων)
96 Nikos Politis Nikos Politis
97 Γιώργος Καρύδης Γιώργος Καρύδης
98 Μακης  Ραζης Μακης Ραζης
99 Ελευθερία (ESCAPERS)  Κιπ Ελευθερία (ESCAPERS) Κιπ
100 Αντώνης Καλογερόπουλος Αντώνης Καλογερόπουλος